June (6:00pm – 9:00pm)

Thursday, June 6
Little Black Dress

Thursday, June 13
Mitch Chakour
Due to inclement weather, we are regretfully canceling Mitch Chakour’s performance. We look forward to seeing you on August 22nd at his next Patio at Sonoma Summer Music Series event.

Thursday, June 20
Dale LePage & The Manhattans
Due to inclement weather, we are regretfully canceling Dale LePage & The Manhattans’ performance. We look forward to seeing you on July 25th at their next Patio at Sonoma Summer Music Series event.

Thursday, June 27
Russo Brothers Quintet


July (6:00pm – 9:00pm)

Thursday, July 11
Russo Brothers Quintet
Due to inclement weather, we are regretfully canceling the Russo Brothers Quintet performance. We look forward to seeing you on August 1st at their next Patio at Sonoma Summer Music Series event.

Thursday, July 18
Little Black Dress
Due to inclement weather, we are regretfully canceling the Little Black Dress performance. We look forward to seeing you on August 8th at their next Patio at Sonoma Summer Music Series event.

Thursday, July 25
Dale LePage & The Manhattans


August (6:00pm – 9:00pm)

Thursday, August 1
Russo Brothers Quintet

Thursday, August 8
Little Black Dress

Thursday, August 15
Dale LePage & The Manhattans

Thursday, August 22
Mitch Chakour