June (6:00pm – 9:00pm)

Friday, June 1
Dale LePage and The Manhattans

Friday, June 8
Little Black Dress

Friday, June 15
Russo Brothers Jazz Quintet

Wednesday, June 20
New England Dueling Pianos
Tickets are $15 each, available at www.eventbrite.com.


July (6:00pm – 9:00pm)

Friday, July 6
Little Black Dress

Thursday, July 12
Sam Adams Summer Revolution Barbeque

Wednesday, July 18
New England Dueling Pianos
Tickets are $15 each, available at www.eventbrite.com.


August (6:00pm – 9:00pm)

Thursday, August 9
Dale LePage Trio

Wednesday, August 15
New England Dueling Pianos
Tickets are $15 each, available at www.eventbrite.com.

Thursday, August 23
Russo Brothers Jazz Quintet

Thursday, August 30
Dale LePage Trio